How much does it cost to switch to Hike?

How much does it cost to switch to Hike?

This article takes information from the Change Your Subscription Plan guide.

How much does it cost to switch to Hike?

Hike offers you the opportunity to try our software free for 14 days.

Hike offers non contract based Cloud POS software with a simple tiered pricing model where the costs depend on how big your needs are.

Plans start from as low as $69.00USD per month for one outlet/location.

All plans include access to our software and one free register, with additional registers able to be added for an additional $39.00 per month.

For more details on subscribing, see our Change Your Subscription Plan guide.


    • Related Articles

    • How to switch users using Hike

      This article duplicated from the User section guide. Hike provides you with the option to create as many users as you need to run your business effectively. You can also decide what level of access they will have, and refine it further, if needed. ...
    • How to configure Hike with Afterpay Barcode/QR

      The Afterpay integration is supported on PC, Mac, iPad and Android tablets and is required for Afterpay's barcode/QR solution. This integration is supported in Australia and New Zealand. The instructions below is suitable for PC and Mac users. ...
    • Performing Sales in Hike

      Different businesses will undoubtedly have different ways in which they conduct sales. From utilizing functions such as Lay-By to allowing your customers to pay for goods in instalments or enabling on-the-spot discount sales for those specially ...
    • Completing Sales in Hike

      Creating and actioning sales in your point-of-sale system is just one part of the process. The other, is completing them once they have been finalized, either by the customer or the retailer. Such sales orders that need to be fulfilled at a time, ...
    • How Does The Option of Weighted Average Cost Work?

      You can activate the weighted average cost option on the General page under Store setup. If it is unticked (unchecked), the option is deactivated and your store is currently calculating cost based on the latest cost set on the product's profile page, ...