When you delete an outlet after that you can select whether to display the deleted outlet in the drop downs in all your reports to select outlets in your store. For this you will need to go to Store setup >>> General >>> Point of Sale >>> Select “Display deleted outlets” and click on “Save” button in bottom right-hand corner.
By selecting this option you will be able to select the deleted outlet from the drop down to select outlet in the places like sales history, reporting etc. Please see the below screenshots for your reference:
If they do not wish to see the Deleted outlet in the list, they need to
simply untick this setting; and deleted outlets will not show in any
reports.
Please note that this functionality is only available
for the Owner/ Super Admin of your Hike store. It will not be available
for other users.