Deleting Customers in Bulk

Deleting Customers in Bulk

There are times when you need to delete some customers which you do not need any more in Hike. Deleting customers in bulk can be done through a few clicks.

You can simply select the customers which you want to delete and delete all of them in one go, as shown in the screenshot below.


You can also search for the customers you want to delete and delete them all at once.